School Site Council

We have our 3rd School Site Council meeting on Tuesday, March, 13th from 3:15 - 4:30 PM in the Eastwood Innovation Lab.  Although active participation is between the elected parents and the teachers, all parents are welcome to join us at the meeting.

Our agenda will include:

  • School Safety
  • PBIS
  • Instructional Practices

Our School Site Council members include:

Parents School Staff

Aling Bogosh

Aaron Jetzer (Principal)
Anouk Gorokhovsky Stacie Grooters (TOSA/Science)
James Su Kim Bates (3rd grade)
Chris Thornhill Scott Bedley (4th/5th Grade)
Saleem Yamani Diana Jacobs (1st grade)

Our final SSC meeting will be on May 15th